Arkansas Nurse Practitioner Association

ANPA's "Congratulations to our Colleagues"

Posted almost 3 years ago by ANPA Admin

Deborah Capshaw, Teshekia Hawkins, and Susan Patton are in the U of A News

Brittany Beasley on becoming a Jonas Scholar

Dr. Donna Gullette on her Outstanding Woman Faculty Award

Drs. Anita Mitchell and Jean McSweeney will serve as Co-Directors for the PhD in Nursing program at UAMS 

Dr. Amy Hester on Defending Dissertation

Fermin Renteria on becoming a Certified Nurse Educator