Arkansas Nurse Practitioner Association

Nursing Compassion Awards!

Posted almost 4 years ago by Katherine Darling

Please join ANPA in our appreciation for the following nomimation of our nursing colleagues for the SBON Compassion Awards!  Congratulations and Thank You from ANPA.


Deborah Miles APRN
Hines family medicine, Paragould

Jennifer Peterson APRN
VISN 16 Rural and Connected Health Coordinator, Little Rock

Karen Reynolds APRN
Hometown Healthcare, Elkins


Janice Bingham APRN
Harding University Carr College of Nursing, Searcy

Rebecca Parnell APRN
Southern Arkansas University, Magnolia

There is still time to nominate
Send nominations to


No comments yet.

Only active members can comment on this announcement.

Learn more about membership